Formation of Panels

18. (13) Any issue for arbitration involving the Inuvialuit and Industry or the Inuvialuit and Canada shall be referred to a panel of five (5) members of the Arbitration Board , two (2) of whom shall be designated by each of the interested parties, and the Chairman or Vice-Chairman, as designated by the Chairman. If one of the interested parties is Canada , one of its panel members shall be designated by the Territorial Government in whose jurisdiction the matter arose.